Preferred Vendors

    Feel free to browse our recommendations for local vendors and contractors. Whilst we have not used them all personally, we have at the very least received good feedback from clients or friends and colleagues alike, and hope that they will in turn serve you well. Please feel comfortable to mention our name to them as we are sure they, like us, enjoy discovering the source of any referral. If you do have any recommendations of your own that you would care to share with us, we would be happy to add them to our expanding list!

    ARCHITECT

    MJB Architecture & Design

    Michael Buchholz (Owner)

    435.602.0097

     

    CARPET CLEANING

    PC Green Machine

    435-513-9494

     

    ELECTRICIAN

    Behr Electric

    435.901.8298

    www.behrelectriccompany.com

    Olson Electric

    Kris Olson

    435-649-6083

    www.olsenelectricparkcity.com

     

    GENERAL CONTRACTORS

    Blackdog Builders Inc

    Todd Evans

    435-659-1223 or 435-649-5252

    todd@bdogbuilders.com

    www.bdogbuilders.com

     

    HANDYMAN

    Craftsman to Call

    Tim Barlow (Owner)

    435.659.4835

    www.craftsman2call.com

    Greg Poirier Projects

    Greg Poirier (Owner)

    435.602.0367

    Gary Lawton Home Repair LLC

    Gary Lawton  (Owner)

    435.640.5005

     

    HOME INSPECTORS

    All Points Inspections

    Jolene Lehman

    801-455-7697

    www.allpointsinspect.com

    Cowan Inspections Group

    Scott Cowan (owner)

    801-455-1354

    cowaninspectionsgroup@gmail.com

    www.cowaninspectionsgroup.com

    Home Tech Property Inspections

    James D’Angelo

    435-640-2282

    james@hometechinspects.com

    www.hometechpropertyinspections.com

    Redstone Home Inspections Inc

    Matt Stouffer

    435-640-7308

    www.redstoneinspections.com

    Pillar to Post Home Inspectors

    Doug Farmer

    435-315-7728

    doug.farmer@pillartopost.com

    www.pillartopost.com

    Beehive Home Inspections

    Michael Osman, CPI

    801-661-3321

    beehivehomeinspections@gmail.com

    www.beehivehomeinspections.com

     

    HOME WARRANTY

    Landmark Home Warranty

    Josh Quai

    385-228-7622

    josh@landmarkhw.com

    www.landmarkhw.com

    First American Home Warranty

    Matthew Olson

    801-633-8188

    maolson@firstam.com

    www.firstamrealestate.com

    Home Warranty of America

    Patrick Murphy

    801-623-7672

    patrick.murphy@hwahomewarranty.com

    www.hwahomewarranty.com

    Old Republic Home Warranty

    Dale Watson

    800-282-7131 x1187

    dalew@orhp.com

    www.orhp.com

     

    INSURANCE

    American Family Insurance

    Tim Rosendahl

    435-615-7716

    trosenda@amfam.com

    https://agent.amfam.com/timothy-rosendahl/ut/park-city/1755-prospector-ave/

    State Farm Insurance

    Bonita Vanderkooi

    435-657-2220 (w)

    435-513-2405 (c)

    http://www.bonitavanderkooi.com/?cmpid=QUGY_BLM_0001

     

    INTERIOR DESIGNERS

    A4 Design Studio

    Anthony Dicola

    435-649-3678

    anthony@a4-design-studio.com

    www.a4-design-studio.com

    Alder & Tweed

    Nate Balkman

    435-487-8430

    nate@alderandtweed.com

    www.alderandtweed.com

    Barclay Butera

    Mario Ferreira

    435-649-5540

    mario@barclaybutera.com

    www.barclaybutera.com

    Dressed Design

    435-658-9857

    www.dresseddesign.com

    King Design Group

    Michele King

    435-640-1000

    michele@kingparkcity.com

    www.michelekinginteriordesign.com

     

    MORTGAGE FINANCING

    Guaranteed Rate Mortgage

    Greg Cutt (Branch Manager)

    435.647.3000

    www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert/gregcutt

     

    TITLE COMPANY

    Metro National Title 

    Susan Johnson

    435-252-5500

    www.metrotitle.com

    First American Title

    Tyler York

    801-440-0531

    www.firstam.com/title/ut/find-an-office/index.html